Skip to content

Nice email from my brother-in-law

August 9, 2009

Thanks, Bill.

Kim tells me you need a little something to pick you up. That is very understandable. All I can say right now is that you have a lot of people who love you very VERY much. Kim mentioned that she wants to do some cooking for you and Hank and Daniel when we get back form our Las Vegas trip. I said “Hey, I like to cook too.”  I love your sister Kim very much and have a very special relationship there. One of our favorite past times is watching all the picture I have on my screen saver slide show go by. One that always gets a big smile from both of us is the picture of You, Kim and Debbie when you got back from (it think) the first “Sister Weekend Trip”  and were al wearing your new hats. A very special moment. I need to go finish getting ready to go to Vegas. I lover you Jill. Am thinking of you always. My sisters have you in their prayers. Bill.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

