Skip to content

Chemo schedule.

August 9, 2009

Chemo will be on Fridays starting Agusut 14. Three weeks on, one week off. Six to nine months of it. Blah. It had better work, that’s all I can say.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    August 9, 2009 7:05 pm

    Many good thoughts, white energy and prayers! It indeed better work or we’ll have to round up the doctors and let them know what we think 😉 Teasing.

    You are very loved, blessed and I believe very good news is on its way!

  2. Bonnie Foxley permalink
    August 11, 2009 10:46 am

    Hi Jill,

    I can drive either the 14th, 21st or 28th for your chemo. Just let me know what your driver schedule is and what you need.

    • jillsblahblahblog permalink
      August 12, 2009 7:24 am

      Thanks, Bonnie. I’m covered for the 14th, and possibly for the 21st, though I’ll have to verify that tomorrow. I’ll check on the 28th and let you know.

Leave a Reply

